WARNING  - Don't be a victim to mother nature!

For the strongest built storm shelters in Texas give us a call at 817-475-2286 today for an appointment with our storm shelter experts.

Testimonials

We have no words for the level of service and quality product received by Triple M Storm Shelters, and highly recommend this company!  After looking at a few local companies, we selected Triple M based on thier history and social ratings...and boy are we glad we did!  Thank you Triple M Storm Shelters!

by D Andrews 02/15/2018

After months of waiting for our grant to come thru and much research, we purchased a storm shelter from Greg and Michelle at Triple M Storm Shelters.  They were both very professional, forthcoming and knowledgeable about storm shelters.  Their customer service was perfect.  Greg even installed our shelter in the miserable weather to meet our deadline.  Now, my wife has a sense of security.  Thanks Triple M!

by Joshua Herrington 01/07/2018

My wife and I just had an above ground shelter installed in our new construction home and we are very pleased. I did a lot of looking around for storm shelters before purchasing and found Triple M to have the best price. The thing I was most impressed by though was how easy it was to get exactly what I wanted. Other companies I had contacted were twice the price Triple M charged.  I would highly recommend Triple M, Greg was very helpful and was very good with answering any questions I had. Will use Triple M again on our next house.
Thanks!"

by Jordy Massey 01/12/2017

 

I recently had an above ground storm shelter installed in my garage by Triple M Storm Shelters. I had done extensive research for months before finally deciding to go with Triple M. Mr. Smith went above and beyond to answer all the questions that my wife and I had did a terrific job in helping me decide on a shelter that fit my needs exactly. I give Triple M Storm Shelters my highest recommendation without any hesitation.

by Ron Davis 11.23.2016

Super happy with our experience and our shelter! Would totally recommend Triple M Storm Shelters!

Lauren Brooks 06.08.2016

by Randy Turner of KRBC.TV 05/18/2016

"Here is the link to the story that is on our website: http://www.bigcountryhomepage.com/news/main-news/storm-shelter-donated-to-cisco-family

 

I know the Reich's really appreciate what you did for them.
Thanks!"

 

by Randy Turner of KRBC.TV 05/18/2016

"You guys are awesome!  We wanted a custom built shelter and Greg said Ok! It is perfect! It was a pain getting it into position because it was so big and heavy but Greg did not stop until it was exactly where we wanted it. I couldn't be more satisfied and I highly recommend Triple M!! Don't waste your time calling anyone but Triple M!!  Not a better company out there!!! If you're in the need, and if you live in TX, get a shelter from Greg and Michelle at Triple M Storm Shelters!"

 

by Geoffery WZ 05/07/2016

“My wife and I want to say it was a pleasure doing business with Greg Smith and Triple M Storm Shelters. Springtime weather can be exciting in Texas and there’s nothing like the peace of mind you get with a tornado shelter. The entire buying process was without any drama. From our first meeting to delivery, Greg kept us informed the entire time.  He is easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about his product. Since the shelter will be doubling as a closet in a guest bedroom, we asked Greg to install shelf brackets and junction boxes for lighting, which he did to our exact specifications. And my compliments to his fabricators – their work is topnotch. Beautiful welds and fitment and the powder coating finish really tops off the appearance.  Don’t bother talking to anyone else, Triple M are the go-to guys for a storm shelter."

 

by Marshall Valentino on 04/13/2015

 

In our search for a storm shelter for our home, we contacted 11 companies in the DFW area. I believe we had 4-5 companies come out and give us their opinion as to the type of storm shelter they would recommend and the ideal location for our home. We interviewed each company for quality of structure, information/explanation of equipment, cost, and general feel of the individual providing the information. With all that said, we decided to go with Triple M Storm Shelters. We chose a small welded storm room (custom height) installed in our garage. The key selling point for us was that, in all the other meetings we had, Greg was the only person to recommend certain areas in our garage due to specific engineering reasons. We felt very confident that Greg and Triple M knew what they were talking about and wanted to ensure that we were adequately informed and knowledgeable about storm rooms. They provided references upon request (of which we did use) and even offered to bring a st orm shelter by on a trailer on their way to the next job for us to look at. Greg and Michelle were wonderful to work with and were very easy to communicate with. We did receive a grant and they were happy to provide all paperwork that was necessary for grant approval. We had a wonderful experience with Triple M and would highly recommend them!”

by Jeremy Schillig on 10/08/2014


“I wanted to send a note of thanks and appreciation. I started doing some research to find a reputable storm shelter company and I contacted a relative in Dallas and he referred me to Triple M Storm Shelters. From the time I called and scheduled everything, I have had the most wonderful customer service; from start to finish. I am so happy with the work and everyone was wonderful. In this day and time – everyone is ready to complain about something that wasn’t done right – I just want to send a great BIG THANK YOU! I will refer everyone I know to your company when they decide it’s time to contact a storm shelter company. Thank you again.”

by Kim Gomez on 11/19/2014

“We had our shelter installed in May, 2014 and fortunately have had no reason to use it, however after seeing the quality of construction and the anchoring system we have complete confidence that it would provide the protection needed in the event of extreme weather. Our experience with Triple M Storm Shelters LLC. was exceptional. All employees are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We have recommended Triple M to our family and friends.”

by Lyle Montgomery on 05/24/2014

“100% Satisfied with the above ground storm shelter and customer service. The shelter exceeded expectations, it is extremely well built. The installation went very smoothly due to the fact that Triple M was willing to work with the framers schedule.”

by Robert J. on 11/13/2014


“I purchased an above ground storm shelter from Triple M Storm Shelters recently. I’m Very pleased with the construction, delivery, and install of this product. The owner Mr. Smith was a pleasure to do business with.”

by Kenneth on 9/13/2014

“Thanks to 3M Storm Shelters, I will sleep better knowing I have quality protection for my family when the next storm hits.”

by James & Toni G. on 10/31/2013

“We want to thank the staff at 3M Storm Shelters for their professional customer service. As a retired couple on a limited income, they were able to provide us with a safe room solution to meet our needs. We recommend 3M Storm Shelters to anyone needing a safe room.” Bill & Julia Bayless, Paradise, TX.”

by Bill & Julia B. on 10/31/2013

Click For A Free Consultation! 
(817) 475-2286 
info@triplemstormshelters.com

 

 

 

Our Services

 

  • Above Ground Steel Storm Shelters

  • Safe Rooms

 

 

 

Our Location

 

Triple M Storm Shelters LLC.

 

1415 Calhoun Bend
Azle, TX 76020

Phone: (817) 475-2286

 

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri 10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday & Holidays Closed by appt only 

info@triplemstormshelters.com

Triple M Storm Shelters LLC. | 1415 Calhoun Bend, Azle, TX | (817) 475-2286 |INFO@TRIPLEMSTORMSHELTERS.COM